Story Time, Rhyme Time and Baby Play sessions

Next on

Tomorrow
10-10:15am

Booking

Free event
Yes
Booking required
No
Cost
Free

This event is for

Families

Sharing stories, singing, talking and playing with your child from birth builds a foundation for your child’s future development. 

Join us for Story time, Rhyme time or Baby Play every Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 10am on the SLQSLQPlay and First 5 Forever Facebook pages.

In their first years of life your child's brain forms over one million new connections every second and research showing the first five years last a lifetime. Shared activities at home and out and about in the early years are important in the development of language skills later on, and research highlights the significant role that parents play in helping their babies build a strong foundation for future learning. 

Explore more Story Time, Rhyme Time and Baby Play sessions at a time convenient to you. Watch now at First5Forever

Upcoming dates

Day
Time
Wed 3 Jun
10-10:15am
Fri 5 Jun
10-10:15am
Mon 8 Jun
10-10:15am
Wed 10 Jun
10-10:15am
Fri 12 Jun
10-10:15am
Mon 15 Jun
10-10:15am
Wed 17 Jun
10-10:15am
Fri 19 Jun
10-10:15am
Mon 22 Jun
10-10:15am
Wed 24 Jun
10-10:15am
Fri 26 Jun
10-10:15am