Story Time in The Corner

Next on

Today
11:30am–12:15pm

Booking

Booking required?
Yes
Cost
Free

Location

A fun selection of stories for everyone!  

Join us for our First 5 Forever Story Time sessions for children aged 0-5 and explore stories through specially selected picture books and oral storytelling. 

Story Time takes place every Monday 10am, Tuesday and Saturday at 12.30pm and Sunday at 11.30am. 

Bookings released two weeks at a time, please check back to book for future dates. 

First 5 Forever is an initiative of the Queensland Government and State Library of Queensland supporting Queensland families to make the most of the first 5 years. First 5 Forever is an initiative of the Queensland Government and State Library of Queensland delivered in The Corner and at public libraries across Queensland. 

Contact event organiser

Young People and Families
Contact phone
Contact email

Upcoming dates

Day
Time
Sun 19 Sep
11:30am–12:15pm
Mon 20 Sep
10–10:45am
Tue 21 Sep
12:30–1:15pm
Sat 25 Sep
12:30–1:15pm
Sun 26 Sep
11:30am–12:15pm
Mon 27 Sep
10–10:45am
Tue 28 Sep
12:30–1:15pm
Sat 2 Oct
12:30–1:15pm
Sun 3 Oct
11:30am–12:15pm
Mon 4 Oct
10–10:45am
Tue 5 Oct
12:30–1:15pm
Sat 9 Oct
12:30–1:15pm
Sun 10 Oct
11:30am–12:15pm
Mon 11 Oct
10–10:45am
Tue 12 Oct
12:30–1:15pm
Sat 16 Oct
12:30–1:15pm
Sun 17 Oct
11:30am–12:15pm
Mon 18 Oct
10–10:45am
Tue 19 Oct
12:30–1:15pm
Sat 23 Oct
12:30–1:15pm
Sun 24 Oct
11:30am–12:15pm
Mon 25 Oct
10–10:45am
Tue 26 Oct
12:30–1:15pm
Sat 30 Oct
12:30–1:15pm
Sun 31 Oct
11:30am–12:15pm
Mon 1 Nov
10–10:45am
Tue 2 Nov
12:30–1:15pm
Sat 6 Nov
12:30–1:15pm
Sun 7 Nov
11:30am–12:15pm
Mon 8 Nov
10–10:45am
Tue 9 Nov
12:30–1:15pm
Sat 13 Nov
12:30–1:15pm
Sun 14 Nov
11:30am–12:15pm
Mon 15 Nov
10–10:45am
Tue 16 Nov
12:30–1:15pm
Sat 20 Nov
12:30–1:15pm
Sun 21 Nov
11:30am–12:15pm
Mon 22 Nov
10–10:45am
Tue 23 Nov
12:30–1:15pm
Sat 27 Nov
12:30–1:15pm
Sun 28 Nov
11:30am–12:15pm
Mon 29 Nov
10–10:45am
Tue 30 Nov
12:30–1:15pm
Sat 4 Dec
12:30–1:15pm
Sun 5 Dec
11:30am–12:15pm
Mon 6 Dec
10–10:45am
Tue 7 Dec
12:30–1:15pm
Sat 11 Dec
12:30–1:15pm
Sun 12 Dec
11:30am–12:15pm
Mon 13 Dec
10–10:45am
Tue 14 Dec
12:30–1:15pm
Sat 18 Dec
12:30–1:15pm
Sun 19 Dec
11:30am–12:15pm
Mon 20 Dec
10–10:45am
Tue 21 Dec
12:30–1:15pm
Sat 25 Dec
12:30–1:15pm
Sun 26 Dec
11:30am–12:15pm
Mon 27 Dec
10–10:45am
Tue 28 Dec
12:30–1:15pm
Sat 1 Jan 2022
12:30–1:15pm
Sun 2 Jan 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 9 Jan 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 16 Jan 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 23 Jan 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 30 Jan 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 6 Feb 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 13 Feb 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 20 Feb 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 27 Feb 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 6 Mar 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 13 Mar 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 20 Mar 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 27 Mar 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 3 Apr 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 10 Apr 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 17 Apr 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 24 Apr 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 1 May 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 8 May 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 15 May 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 22 May 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 29 May 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 5 Jun 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 12 Jun 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 19 Jun 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 26 Jun 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 3 Jul 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 10 Jul 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 17 Jul 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 24 Jul 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 31 Jul 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 7 Aug 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 14 Aug 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 21 Aug 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 28 Aug 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 4 Sep 2022
11:30am–12:15pm
Sun 11 Sep 2022
11:30am–12:15pm