Story Time in The Corner

Next on

Mon 26 Apr
10–10:45am

Booking

Free event
Yes
Booking required
Yes
Cost
Free

Location

Join the fun of our First 5 Forever Story Time sessions for children aged 0-5. A small selection of stories are shared either by reading or oral storytelling and children and families are encouraged to participate. 

Story Time takes place every Monday and Sunday 10am-10.45am

Bookings released two weeks at a time, please check back to book for future dates.

First 5 Forever is an initiative of the Queensland Government and State Library of Queensland supporting Queensland families to make the most of the first 5 years. First 5 Forever is an initiative of the Queensland Government and State Library of Queensland delivered in The Corner and at public libraries all across Queensland.

Contact event organiser

Young People and Families
Contact Phone
Contact Email

Upcoming dates

Day
Time
Mon 26 Apr
10–10:45am
Sun 2 May
10–10:45am
Mon 3 May
10–10:45am
Sun 9 May
10–10:45am
Mon 10 May
10–10:45am
Sun 16 May
10–10:45am
Mon 17 May
10–10:45am
Sun 23 May
10–10:45am
Mon 24 May
10–10:45am
Sun 30 May
10–10:45am
Mon 31 May
10–10:45am
Sun 6 Jun
10–10:45am
Mon 7 Jun
10–10:45am
Sun 13 Jun
10–10:45am
Mon 14 Jun
10–10:45am
Sun 20 Jun
10–10:45am
Mon 21 Jun
10–10:45am
Sun 27 Jun
10–10:45am
Mon 28 Jun
10–10:45am
Sun 4 Jul
10–10:45am
Mon 5 Jul
10–10:45am
Sun 11 Jul
10–10:45am
Mon 12 Jul
10–10:45am
Sun 18 Jul
10–10:45am
Mon 19 Jul
10–10:45am
Sun 25 Jul
10–10:45am
Mon 26 Jul
10–10:45am
Sun 1 Aug
10–10:45am
Mon 2 Aug
10–10:45am
Sun 8 Aug
10–10:45am
Mon 9 Aug
10–10:45am
Sun 15 Aug
10–10:45am
Mon 16 Aug
10–10:45am
Sun 22 Aug
10–10:45am
Mon 23 Aug
10–10:45am
Sun 29 Aug
10–10:45am
Mon 30 Aug
10–10:45am
Sun 5 Sep
10–10:45am
Mon 6 Sep
10–10:45am
Sun 12 Sep
10–10:45am
Mon 13 Sep
10–10:45am
Sun 19 Sep
10–10:45am
Mon 20 Sep
10–10:45am
Sun 26 Sep
10–10:45am
Mon 27 Sep
10–10:45am
Sun 3 Oct
10–10:45am
Mon 4 Oct
10–10:45am
Sun 10 Oct
10–10:45am
Mon 11 Oct
10–10:45am
Sun 17 Oct
10–10:45am
Mon 18 Oct
10–10:45am
Sun 24 Oct
10–10:45am
Mon 25 Oct
10–10:45am
Sun 31 Oct
10–10:45am
Mon 1 Nov
10–10:45am
Sun 7 Nov
10–10:45am
Mon 8 Nov
10–10:45am
Sun 14 Nov
10–10:45am
Mon 15 Nov
10–10:45am
Sun 21 Nov
10–10:45am
Mon 22 Nov
10–10:45am
Sun 28 Nov
10–10:45am
Mon 29 Nov
10–10:45am
Sun 5 Dec
10–10:45am
Mon 6 Dec
10–10:45am
Sun 12 Dec
10–10:45am
Mon 13 Dec
10–10:45am
Sun 19 Dec
10–10:45am
Mon 20 Dec
10–10:45am