Caption

Rhyme Time (July)

Date & time

Tue 2 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (30 min)
Thu 4 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (29 min)
Sat 6 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (30 min)
Tue 9 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (30 min)
Thu 11 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (30 min)
Sat 13 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (30 min)
Tue 16 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (30 min)
Thu 18 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (29 min)
Sat 20 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (30 min)
Tue 23 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (30 min)
Thu 25 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (29 min)
Sat 27 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (29 min)
Tue 30 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (30 min)

Booking

Free event
Yes
Booking required
No
Cost
Free

Location

This event is for

Families

It's Rhyme Time in The Corner!

Get into the rhythm of Rhyme Time every Thursday morning. From babes in arms to children ready to dance, this is a special time for you and your little one where you can share rhymes, songs, stories and reading in a creative and relaxed environment.

 

First 5 Forever sessions: Supporting Queensland families to make the most of the first 5 years.

 

Contact event organiser

Young People and Families
Contact Phone
Contact Email