Reading Adventure Club

Next on

Today
9am-5pm

Booking

Free event
Yes
Booking required
No
Cost
Free

This event is for

Families

Staying home doesn’t mean you can’t enjoy big adventures. Our free Reading Adventure Club is a fun way to keep young minds firing. Your child can find new ways to enjoy old favourites or get inspired to borrow some new ebooks online. The adventures will be theirs to choose, and we’ll have tips along the way to get their imaginations firing.

  • Kick-start your reading adventures by completing online reading challenges
  • Share your stories, poems and artwork
  • Log your completed challenges online
  • Connect with reading adventurers across the country
  • Be in the running to win fun prizes when you log your progress (Queensland residents)

Ready to start your reading adventure? Join now!

Upcoming dates

Day
Time
Wed 3 Jun
9am-5pm
Thu 4 Jun
9am-5pm
Fri 5 Jun
9am-5pm
Sat 6 Jun
9am-5pm
Sun 7 Jun
9am-5pm
Mon 8 Jun
9am-5pm
Tue 9 Jun
9am-5pm
Wed 10 Jun
9am-5pm
Thu 11 Jun
9am-5pm
Fri 12 Jun
9am-5pm
Sat 13 Jun
9am-5pm
Sun 14 Jun
9am-5pm
Mon 15 Jun
9am-5pm
Tue 16 Jun
9am-5pm
Wed 17 Jun
9am-5pm
Thu 18 Jun
9am-5pm
Fri 19 Jun
9am-5pm
Sat 20 Jun
9am-5pm
Sun 21 Jun
9am-5pm
Mon 22 Jun
9am-5pm
Tue 23 Jun
9am-5pm
Wed 24 Jun
9am-5pm
Thu 25 Jun
9am-5pm
Fri 26 Jun
9am-5pm