Play Time in The Corner

Next on

Today till Thu 7 Jul
11am–12:45pm

Booking

Booking required?
No

Location

Open-ended play sessions for children of all ages.  

From dress-ups and puppets, cool construction kits and sensory toys, each of our play kits has been specially selected to inspire children (and babies!) of all ages to explore their senses, come up with games and get creative. Step away from your regular routine and the distractions of home into a space just for you and your family or invite your friends for a special play date! 

Play Time takes place daily at 11am - 12:15pm. No bookings required.

Contact event organiser

Young People and Families
Contact phone
Contact email

Upcoming dates

Day
Time
Thu 7 Jul 2022 – Fri 7 Jul 2023
11am–12:45pm
Fri 8 Jul 2022 – Sat 8 Jul 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sat 9 Jul 2022 – Sun 9 Jul 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sun 10 Jul 2022 – Mon 10 Jul 2023
11am–12:45pm
Mon 11 Jul 2022 – Tue 11 Jul 2023
11am–12:45pm
Tue 12 Jul 2022 – Wed 12 Jul 2023
11am–12:45pm
Wed 13 Jul 2022 – Thu 13 Jul 2023
11am–12:45pm
Thu 14 Jul 2022 – Fri 14 Jul 2023
11am–12:45pm
Fri 15 Jul 2022 – Sat 15 Jul 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sat 16 Jul 2022 – Sun 16 Jul 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sun 17 Jul 2022 – Mon 17 Jul 2023
11am–12:45pm
Mon 18 Jul 2022 – Tue 18 Jul 2023
11am–12:45pm
Tue 19 Jul 2022 – Wed 19 Jul 2023
11am–12:45pm
Wed 20 Jul 2022 – Thu 20 Jul 2023
11am–12:45pm
Thu 21 Jul 2022 – Fri 21 Jul 2023
11am–12:45pm
Fri 22 Jul 2022 – Sat 22 Jul 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sat 23 Jul 2022 – Sun 23 Jul 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sun 24 Jul 2022 – Mon 24 Jul 2023
11am–12:45pm
Mon 25 Jul 2022 – Tue 25 Jul 2023
11am–12:45pm
Tue 26 Jul 2022 – Wed 26 Jul 2023
11am–12:45pm
Wed 27 Jul 2022 – Thu 27 Jul 2023
11am–12:45pm
Thu 28 Jul 2022 – Fri 28 Jul 2023
11am–12:45pm
Fri 29 Jul 2022 – Sat 29 Jul 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sat 30 Jul 2022 – Sun 30 Jul 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sun 31 Jul 2022 – Mon 31 Jul 2023
11am–12:45pm
Mon 1 Aug 2022 – Mon 31 Jul 2023
11am–12:45pm
Tue 2 Aug 2022 – Tue 1 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Wed 3 Aug 2022 – Wed 2 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Thu 4 Aug 2022 – Thu 3 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Fri 5 Aug 2022 – Fri 4 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sat 6 Aug 2022 – Sat 5 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sun 7 Aug 2022 – Sun 6 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Mon 8 Aug 2022 – Mon 7 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Tue 9 Aug 2022 – Tue 8 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Wed 10 Aug 2022 – Wed 9 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Thu 11 Aug 2022 – Thu 10 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Fri 12 Aug 2022 – Fri 11 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sat 13 Aug 2022 – Sat 12 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sun 14 Aug 2022 – Sun 13 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Mon 15 Aug 2022 – Mon 14 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Tue 16 Aug 2022 – Tue 15 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Wed 17 Aug 2022 – Wed 16 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Thu 18 Aug 2022 – Thu 17 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Fri 19 Aug 2022 – Fri 18 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sat 20 Aug 2022 – Sat 19 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sun 21 Aug 2022 – Sun 20 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Mon 22 Aug 2022 – Mon 21 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Tue 23 Aug 2022 – Tue 22 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Wed 24 Aug 2022 – Wed 23 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Thu 25 Aug 2022 – Thu 24 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Fri 26 Aug 2022 – Fri 25 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sat 27 Aug 2022 – Sat 26 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sun 28 Aug 2022 – Sun 27 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Mon 29 Aug 2022 – Mon 28 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Tue 30 Aug 2022 – Tue 29 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Wed 31 Aug 2022 – Wed 30 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Thu 1 Sep 2022 – Thu 31 Aug 2023
11am–12:45pm
Fri 2 Sep 2022 – Fri 1 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sat 3 Sep 2022 – Sat 2 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sun 4 Sep 2022 – Sun 3 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Mon 5 Sep 2022 – Mon 4 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Tue 6 Sep 2022 – Tue 5 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Wed 7 Sep 2022 – Wed 6 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Thu 8 Sep 2022 – Thu 7 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Fri 9 Sep 2022 – Fri 8 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sat 10 Sep 2022 – Sat 9 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sun 11 Sep 2022 – Sun 10 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Mon 12 Sep 2022 – Mon 11 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Tue 13 Sep 2022 – Tue 12 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Wed 14 Sep 2022 – Wed 13 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Thu 15 Sep 2022 – Thu 14 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Fri 16 Sep 2022 – Fri 15 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sat 17 Sep 2022 – Sat 16 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sun 18 Sep 2022 – Sun 17 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Mon 19 Sep 2022 – Mon 18 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Tue 20 Sep 2022 – Tue 19 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Wed 21 Sep 2022 – Wed 20 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Thu 22 Sep 2022 – Thu 21 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Fri 23 Sep 2022 – Fri 22 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sat 24 Sep 2022 – Sat 23 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sun 25 Sep 2022 – Sun 24 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Mon 26 Sep 2022 – Mon 25 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Tue 27 Sep 2022 – Tue 26 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Wed 28 Sep 2022 – Wed 27 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Thu 29 Sep 2022 – Thu 28 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Fri 30 Sep 2022 – Fri 29 Sep 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sat 1 Oct 2022 – Sun 1 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sun 2 Oct 2022 – Mon 2 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Mon 3 Oct 2022 – Tue 3 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Tue 4 Oct 2022 – Wed 4 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Wed 5 Oct 2022 – Thu 5 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Thu 6 Oct 2022 – Fri 6 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Fri 7 Oct 2022 – Sat 7 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sat 8 Oct 2022 – Sun 8 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sun 9 Oct 2022 – Mon 9 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Mon 10 Oct 2022 – Tue 10 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Tue 11 Oct 2022 – Wed 11 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Wed 12 Oct 2022 – Thu 12 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Thu 13 Oct 2022 – Fri 13 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Fri 14 Oct 2022 – Sat 14 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sat 15 Oct 2022 – Sun 15 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sun 16 Oct 2022 – Mon 16 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Mon 17 Oct 2022 – Tue 17 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Tue 18 Oct 2022 – Wed 18 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Wed 19 Oct 2022 – Thu 19 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Thu 20 Oct 2022 – Fri 20 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Fri 21 Oct 2022 – Sat 21 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sat 22 Oct 2022 – Sun 22 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sun 23 Oct 2022 – Mon 23 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Mon 24 Oct 2022 – Tue 24 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Tue 25 Oct 2022 – Wed 25 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Wed 26 Oct 2022 – Thu 26 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Thu 27 Oct 2022 – Fri 27 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Fri 28 Oct 2022 – Sat 28 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sat 29 Oct 2022 – Sun 29 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sun 30 Oct 2022 – Mon 30 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Mon 31 Oct 2022 – Tue 31 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Tue 1 Nov 2022 – Tue 31 Oct 2023
11am–12:45pm
Wed 2 Nov 2022 – Wed 1 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Thu 3 Nov 2022 – Thu 2 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Fri 4 Nov 2022 – Fri 3 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sat 5 Nov 2022 – Sat 4 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sun 6 Nov 2022 – Sun 5 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Mon 7 Nov 2022 – Mon 6 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Tue 8 Nov 2022 – Tue 7 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Wed 9 Nov 2022 – Wed 8 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Thu 10 Nov 2022 – Thu 9 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Fri 11 Nov 2022 – Fri 10 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sat 12 Nov 2022 – Sat 11 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sun 13 Nov 2022 – Sun 12 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Mon 14 Nov 2022 – Mon 13 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Tue 15 Nov 2022 – Tue 14 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Wed 16 Nov 2022 – Wed 15 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Thu 17 Nov 2022 – Thu 16 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Fri 18 Nov 2022 – Fri 17 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sat 19 Nov 2022 – Sat 18 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sun 20 Nov 2022 – Sun 19 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Mon 21 Nov 2022 – Mon 20 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Tue 22 Nov 2022 – Tue 21 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Wed 23 Nov 2022 – Wed 22 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Thu 24 Nov 2022 – Thu 23 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Fri 25 Nov 2022 – Fri 24 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sat 26 Nov 2022 – Sat 25 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sun 27 Nov 2022 – Sun 26 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Mon 28 Nov 2022 – Mon 27 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Tue 29 Nov 2022 – Tue 28 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Wed 30 Nov 2022 – Wed 29 Nov 2023
11am–12:45pm
Thu 1 Dec 2022 – Fri 1 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Fri 2 Dec 2022 – Sat 2 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sat 3 Dec 2022 – Sun 3 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sun 4 Dec 2022 – Mon 4 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Mon 5 Dec 2022 – Tue 5 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Tue 6 Dec 2022 – Wed 6 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Wed 7 Dec 2022 – Thu 7 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Thu 8 Dec 2022 – Fri 8 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Fri 9 Dec 2022 – Sat 9 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sat 10 Dec 2022 – Sun 10 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sun 11 Dec 2022 – Mon 11 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Mon 12 Dec 2022 – Tue 12 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Tue 13 Dec 2022 – Wed 13 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Wed 14 Dec 2022 – Thu 14 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Thu 15 Dec 2022 – Fri 15 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Fri 16 Dec 2022 – Sat 16 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sat 17 Dec 2022 – Sun 17 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sun 18 Dec 2022 – Mon 18 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Mon 19 Dec 2022 – Tue 19 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Tue 20 Dec 2022 – Wed 20 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Wed 21 Dec 2022 – Thu 21 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Thu 22 Dec 2022 – Fri 22 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Fri 23 Dec 2022 – Sat 23 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sat 24 Dec 2022 – Sun 24 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sun 25 Dec 2022 – Mon 25 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Mon 26 Dec 2022 – Tue 26 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Tue 27 Dec 2022 – Wed 27 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Wed 28 Dec 2022 – Thu 28 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Thu 29 Dec 2022 – Fri 29 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Fri 30 Dec 2022 – Sat 30 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm
Sat 31 Dec 2022 – Sun 31 Dec 2023
11am–12:45pm