The Parlour

Next on

Today
10am–5pm

Booking

Booking required?
No

Location

Drop into The Parlour anytime during opening hours to explore our browsing collection of books perfect for families. There are plenty of comfy places to sit, plus amazing city views: A perfect place to relax and share stories with family and friends.

Contact event organiser

Young People and Families
Contact phone
Contact email

Upcoming dates

Day
Time
Wed 30 Nov
10am–5pm
Thu 1 Dec
10am–5pm
Fri 2 Dec
10am–5pm
Sat 3 Dec
10am–5pm
Sun 4 Dec
10am–5pm
Mon 5 Dec
10am–5pm
Tue 6 Dec
10am–5pm
Wed 7 Dec
10am–5pm
Thu 8 Dec
10am–5pm
Fri 9 Dec
10am–5pm
Sat 10 Dec
10am–5pm
Sun 11 Dec
10am–5pm
Mon 12 Dec
10am–5pm
Tue 13 Dec
10am–5pm
Wed 14 Dec
10am–5pm
Thu 15 Dec
10am–5pm
Fri 16 Dec
10am–5pm
Sat 17 Dec
10am–5pm
Sun 18 Dec
10am–5pm
Mon 19 Dec
10am–5pm
Tue 20 Dec
10am–5pm
Wed 21 Dec
10am–5pm
Thu 22 Dec
10am–5pm
Fri 23 Dec
10am–5pm
Sat 24 Dec
10am–5pm
Sun 25 Dec
10am–5pm
Mon 26 Dec
10am–5pm
Tue 27 Dec
10am–5pm
Wed 28 Dec
10am–5pm
Thu 29 Dec
10am–5pm
Fri 30 Dec
10am–5pm
Sat 31 Dec
10am–5pm