Meet the Artists

Next on

Sat 25 Feb 2023
9am–5pm

Booking

Booking required?
No
Cost
Free

Location

Hear their words, see their work.

Opening 2023

In 2023, we invite you to engage with the James C. Sourris AM Collection of Artist Interviews, a series of in-depth and intimate video interviews where you will hear the words of Australia’s most acclaimed contemporary artists and see the work of selected artists.  

Featured artwork will include work from Vernon Ah Kee, Luke Roberts, Fiona Foley, Judith Wright, Leonard Brown, Anne Wallace, Sandra Selig and Eugene Carchesio. 

Hear stories of how complex and stunning art has been brought to life from the artists themselves in this unique cinematic experience. 

This is your chance to bring art to life and Meet the Artists.  

Subscribe to our eNews to find out more. 

Upcoming dates

Day
Time
Sat 25 Feb 2023
9am–5pm
Sat 25 Feb 2023
10am–5pm
Sun 26 Feb 2023
9am–5pm
Sun 26 Feb 2023
10am–5pm
Mon 27 Feb 2023
9am–5pm
Mon 27 Feb 2023
10am–5pm
Tue 28 Feb 2023
9am–5pm
Tue 28 Feb 2023
10am–5pm
Wed 1 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Wed 1 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Thu 2 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Thu 2 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Fri 3 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Fri 3 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Sat 4 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Sat 4 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Sun 5 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Sun 5 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Mon 6 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Mon 6 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Tue 7 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Tue 7 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Wed 8 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Wed 8 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Thu 9 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Thu 9 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Fri 10 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Fri 10 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Sat 11 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Sat 11 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Sun 12 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Sun 12 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Mon 13 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Mon 13 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Tue 14 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Tue 14 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Wed 15 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Wed 15 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Thu 16 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Thu 16 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Fri 17 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Fri 17 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Sat 18 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Sat 18 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Sun 19 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Sun 19 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Mon 20 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Mon 20 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Tue 21 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Tue 21 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Wed 22 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Wed 22 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Thu 23 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Thu 23 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Fri 24 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Fri 24 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Sat 25 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Sat 25 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Sun 26 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Sun 26 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Mon 27 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Mon 27 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Tue 28 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Tue 28 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Wed 29 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Wed 29 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Thu 30 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Thu 30 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Fri 31 Mar 2023
9am–5pm
Fri 31 Mar 2023
10am–5pm
Sat 1 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Sat 1 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Sun 2 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Sun 2 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Mon 3 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Mon 3 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Tue 4 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Tue 4 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Wed 5 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Wed 5 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Thu 6 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Thu 6 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Fri 7 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Fri 7 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Sat 8 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Sat 8 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Sun 9 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Sun 9 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Mon 10 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Mon 10 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Tue 11 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Tue 11 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Wed 12 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Wed 12 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Thu 13 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Thu 13 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Fri 14 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Fri 14 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Sat 15 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Sat 15 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Sun 16 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Sun 16 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Mon 17 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Mon 17 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Tue 18 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Tue 18 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Wed 19 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Wed 19 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Thu 20 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Thu 20 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Fri 21 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Fri 21 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Sat 22 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Sat 22 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Sun 23 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Sun 23 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Mon 24 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Mon 24 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Tue 25 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Tue 25 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Wed 26 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Wed 26 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Thu 27 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Thu 27 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Fri 28 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Fri 28 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Sat 29 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Sat 29 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Sun 30 Apr 2023
9am–5pm
Sun 30 Apr 2023
10am–5pm
Mon 1 May 2023
9am–5pm
Mon 1 May 2023
10am–5pm
Tue 2 May 2023
9am–5pm
Tue 2 May 2023
10am–5pm
Wed 3 May 2023
9am–5pm
Wed 3 May 2023
10am–5pm
Thu 4 May 2023
9am–5pm
Thu 4 May 2023
10am–5pm
Fri 5 May 2023
9am–5pm
Fri 5 May 2023
10am–5pm
Sat 6 May 2023
9am–5pm
Sat 6 May 2023
10am–5pm
Sun 7 May 2023
9am–5pm
Sun 7 May 2023
10am–5pm
Mon 8 May 2023
9am–5pm
Mon 8 May 2023
10am–5pm
Tue 9 May 2023
9am–5pm
Tue 9 May 2023
10am–5pm
Wed 10 May 2023
9am–5pm
Wed 10 May 2023
10am–5pm
Thu 11 May 2023
9am–5pm
Thu 11 May 2023
10am–5pm
Fri 12 May 2023
9am–5pm
Fri 12 May 2023
10am–5pm
Sat 13 May 2023
9am–5pm
Sat 13 May 2023
10am–5pm
Sun 14 May 2023
9am–5pm
Sun 14 May 2023
10am–5pm
Mon 15 May 2023
9am–5pm
Mon 15 May 2023
10am–5pm
Tue 16 May 2023
9am–5pm
Tue 16 May 2023
10am–5pm
Wed 17 May 2023
9am–5pm
Wed 17 May 2023
10am–5pm
Thu 18 May 2023
9am–5pm
Thu 18 May 2023
10am–5pm
Fri 19 May 2023
9am–5pm
Fri 19 May 2023
10am–5pm
Sat 20 May 2023
9am–5pm
Sat 20 May 2023
10am–5pm
Sun 21 May 2023
9am–5pm
Sun 21 May 2023
10am–5pm
Mon 22 May 2023
9am–5pm
Mon 22 May 2023
10am–5pm
Tue 23 May 2023
9am–5pm
Tue 23 May 2023
10am–5pm
Wed 24 May 2023
9am–5pm
Wed 24 May 2023
10am–5pm
Thu 25 May 2023
9am–5pm
Thu 25 May 2023
10am–5pm
Fri 26 May 2023
9am–5pm
Fri 26 May 2023
10am–5pm
Sat 27 May 2023
9am–5pm
Sat 27 May 2023
10am–5pm
Sun 28 May 2023
9am–5pm
Sun 28 May 2023
10am–5pm
Mon 29 May 2023
9am–5pm
Mon 29 May 2023
10am–5pm
Tue 30 May 2023
9am–5pm
Tue 30 May 2023
10am–5pm
Wed 31 May 2023
9am–5pm
Wed 31 May 2023
10am–5pm
Thu 1 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Thu 1 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Fri 2 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Fri 2 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Sat 3 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Sat 3 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Sun 4 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Sun 4 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Mon 5 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Mon 5 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Tue 6 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Tue 6 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Wed 7 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Wed 7 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Thu 8 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Thu 8 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Fri 9 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Fri 9 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Sat 10 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Sat 10 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Sun 11 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Sun 11 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Mon 12 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Mon 12 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Tue 13 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Tue 13 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Wed 14 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Wed 14 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Thu 15 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Thu 15 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Fri 16 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Fri 16 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Sat 17 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Sat 17 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Sun 18 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Sun 18 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Mon 19 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Mon 19 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Tue 20 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Tue 20 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Wed 21 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Wed 21 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Thu 22 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Thu 22 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Fri 23 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Fri 23 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Sat 24 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Sat 24 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Sun 25 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Sun 25 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Mon 26 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Mon 26 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Tue 27 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Tue 27 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Wed 28 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Wed 28 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Thu 29 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Thu 29 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Fri 30 Jun 2023
9am–5pm
Fri 30 Jun 2023
10am–5pm
Sat 1 Jul 2023
9am–5pm
Sat 1 Jul 2023
10am–5pm
Sun 2 Jul 2023
9am–5pm
Sun 2 Jul 2023
10am–5pm
Mon 3 Jul 2023
9am–5pm
Mon 3 Jul 2023
10am–5pm
Tue 4 Jul 2023
9am–5pm
Tue 4 Jul 2023
10am–5pm
Wed 5 Jul 2023
9am–5pm
Wed 5 Jul 2023
10am–5pm
Thu 6 Jul 2023
9am–5pm
Thu 6 Jul 2023
10am–5pm
Fri 7 Jul 2023
9am–5pm
Fri 7 Jul 2023
10am–5pm
Sat 8 Jul 2023
9am–5pm
Sat 8 Jul 2023
10am–5pm
Sun 9 Jul 2023
9am–5pm
Sun 9 Jul 2023
10am–5pm