Caption

Baby Play in The Corner

Next on

Tomorrow
12:30–1:15pm

Booking

Booking required?
Yes
Cost
Free

Location

A special First 5 Forever session for babies 0-12months. 

These sessions focus on baby-paced play, rhyme and shared story in a way that supports you as your baby’s most important educator – with plenty of opportunity to learn and grow together. 

Baby Play takes place every Monday and Thursday at 12.30pm and every Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday at 10am. 

Bookings released two weeks at a time, please check back to book for future dates. 

First 5 Forever is an initiative of the Queensland Government and State Library of Queensland. It is delivered in The Corner and at public libraries across Queensland. 

Contact event organiser

Young People and Families
Contact phone
Contact email

Upcoming dates

Day
Time
Mon 20 Sep
12:30–1:15pm
Tue 21 Sep
10–10:45am
Wed 22 Sep
10–10:45am
Thu 23 Sep
12:30–1:15pm
Fri 24 Sep
10–10:45am
Mon 27 Sep
12:30–1:15pm
Tue 28 Sep
10–10:45am
Wed 29 Sep
10–10:45am
Thu 30 Sep
12:30–1:15pm
Fri 1 Oct
10–10:45am
Mon 4 Oct
12:30–1:15pm
Tue 5 Oct
10–10:45am
Wed 6 Oct
10–10:45am
Thu 7 Oct
12:30–1:15pm
Fri 8 Oct
10–10:45am
Mon 11 Oct
12:30–1:15pm
Tue 12 Oct
10–10:45am
Wed 13 Oct
10–10:45am
Thu 14 Oct
12:30–1:15pm
Fri 15 Oct
10–10:45am
Mon 18 Oct
12:30–1:15pm
Tue 19 Oct
10–10:45am
Wed 20 Oct
10–10:45am
Thu 21 Oct
12:30–1:15pm
Fri 22 Oct
10–10:45am
Mon 25 Oct
12:30–1:15pm
Tue 26 Oct
10–10:45am
Wed 27 Oct
10–10:45am
Thu 28 Oct
12:30–1:15pm
Fri 29 Oct
10–10:45am
Mon 1 Nov
12:30–1:15pm
Tue 2 Nov
10–10:45am
Wed 3 Nov
10–10:45am
Thu 4 Nov
12:30–1:15pm
Fri 5 Nov
10–10:45am
Mon 8 Nov
12:30–1:15pm
Tue 9 Nov
10–10:45am
Wed 10 Nov
10–10:45am
Thu 11 Nov
12:30–1:15pm
Fri 12 Nov
10–10:45am
Mon 15 Nov
12:30–1:15pm
Tue 16 Nov
10–10:45am
Wed 17 Nov
10–10:45am
Thu 18 Nov
12:30–1:15pm
Fri 19 Nov
10–10:45am
Mon 22 Nov
12:30–1:15pm
Tue 23 Nov
10–10:45am
Wed 24 Nov
10–10:45am
Thu 25 Nov
12:30–1:15pm
Fri 26 Nov
10–10:45am
Mon 29 Nov
12:30–1:15pm
Tue 30 Nov
10–10:45am
Wed 1 Dec
10–10:45am
Thu 2 Dec
12:30–1:15pm
Fri 3 Dec
10–10:45am
Mon 6 Dec
12:30–1:15pm
Tue 7 Dec
10–10:45am
Wed 8 Dec
10–10:45am
Thu 9 Dec
12:30–1:15pm
Fri 10 Dec
10–10:45am
Mon 13 Dec
12:30–1:15pm
Tue 14 Dec
10–10:45am
Wed 15 Dec
10–10:45am
Thu 16 Dec
12:30–1:15pm
Fri 17 Dec
10–10:45am
Mon 20 Dec
12:30–1:15pm
Tue 21 Dec
10–10:45am
Wed 22 Dec
10–10:45am
Thu 23 Dec
12:30–1:15pm
Fri 24 Dec
10–10:45am
Mon 27 Dec
12:30–1:15pm
Tue 28 Dec
10–10:45am
Wed 29 Dec
10–10:45am
Thu 30 Dec
12:30–1:15pm
Fri 31 Dec
10–10:45am