Baby Play in The Corner

Next on

Fri 8 Jul
10–10:45am

Booking

Booking required?
No
Cost
Free

Location

A special First 5 Forever session for babies 0-12months. 

These sessions focus on baby-paced play, rhyme and shared story in a way that supports you as your baby’s most important educator – with plenty of opportunity to learn and grow together. 

Baby Play takes place every Monday and Friday at 10am. No bookings required.

First 5 Forever is an initiative of the Queensland Government and State Library of Queensland. It is delivered in The Corner and at public libraries across Queensland.

Contact event organiser

Young People and Families
Contact phone
Contact email

Upcoming dates

Day
Time
Fri 8 Jul
10–10:45am
Mon 11 Jul
10–10:45am
Fri 15 Jul
10–10:45am
Mon 18 Jul
10–10:45am
Fri 22 Jul
10–10:45am
Mon 25 Jul
10–10:45am
Fri 29 Jul
10–10:45am
Mon 1 Aug
10–10:45am
Fri 5 Aug
10–10:45am
Mon 8 Aug
10–10:45am
Fri 12 Aug
10–10:45am
Mon 15 Aug
10–10:45am
Fri 19 Aug
10–10:45am
Mon 22 Aug
10–10:45am
Fri 26 Aug
10–10:45am
Mon 29 Aug
10–10:45am
Fri 2 Sep
10–10:45am
Mon 5 Sep
10–10:45am
Fri 9 Sep
10–10:45am
Mon 12 Sep
10–10:45am
Fri 16 Sep
10–10:45am
Mon 19 Sep
10–10:45am
Fri 23 Sep
10–10:45am
Mon 26 Sep
10–10:45am
Fri 30 Sep
10–10:45am
Mon 3 Oct
10–10:45am
Fri 7 Oct
10–10:45am
Mon 10 Oct
10–10:45am
Fri 14 Oct
10–10:45am
Mon 17 Oct
10–10:45am
Fri 21 Oct
10–10:45am
Mon 24 Oct
10–10:45am
Fri 28 Oct
10–10:45am
Mon 31 Oct
10–10:45am
Fri 4 Nov
10–10:45am
Mon 7 Nov
10–10:45am
Fri 11 Nov
10–10:45am
Mon 14 Nov
10–10:45am
Fri 18 Nov
10–10:45am
Mon 21 Nov
10–10:45am
Fri 25 Nov
10–10:45am
Mon 28 Nov
10–10:45am
Fri 2 Dec
10–10:45am
Mon 5 Dec
10–10:45am
Fri 9 Dec
10–10:45am
Mon 12 Dec
10–10:45am
Fri 16 Dec
10–10:45am
Mon 19 Dec
10–10:45am
Fri 23 Dec
10–10:45am
Mon 26 Dec
10–10:45am
Fri 30 Dec
10–10:45am