What's on

Find out what exhibitions, events and workshops are on offer.

What's on

Find out what exhibitions, events and workshops are on offer.

Home: a suburban obsession hero image
Exhibition
Fri 7 December 2018 - Sun 14 July 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm (7 hr)

Home: a suburban obsession

South Sea Islanders cutting cane in the Bundaberg district ca. 1906
Exhibition
Sat 16 February - Sun 8 September 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm (7 hr)

Plantation Voices

Asia Pacific Architecture Forum
Festival
Wed 13 - Tue 26 March 2019 9:00am - 5:00pm (8 hr)

Asia Pacific Architecture Forum 2019

Talking Ideas event at the State Library. Photo by Josef Ruckli.
Talk
Tue 1 January - Tue 31 December 2019 7:00pm - 8:30pm (1 hr 30 min)

Talking Ideas

Curiocity
Festival
Fri 15 March - Wed 3 April 2019 8:00am - 10:00pm (14 hr)

Curiocity Brisbane

Munjed Al Muderis
Talk
Wed 20 March 2019 7:00pm - 8:15pm (1 hr 15 min)

Talking Ideas: Meet Munjed Al Muderis