Writing Fridays

Next on

Today
10am–4pm

Booking

Free event
Yes
Booking required
Yes
Cost
Free

For writers at any stage of development.

Have you ever wondered how writers like Stephen King have more than 50 published novels under their belt? The answer is simple: discipline. Follow the lead of the best writers by employing tried and tested techniques. Bookings required. Book through Queensland Writers Centre

Contact event organiser

Contact Email

Upcoming dates

Day
Time
Fri 30 Apr
10am–4pm
Fri 7 May
10am–4pm
Fri 14 May
10am–4pm
Fri 21 May
10am–4pm
Fri 28 May
10am–4pm
Fri 4 Jun
10am–4pm
Fri 11 Jun
10am–4pm
Fri 18 Jun
10am–4pm
Fri 25 Jun
10am–4pm
Fri 2 Jul
10am–4pm
Fri 9 Jul
10am–4pm
Fri 16 Jul
10am–4pm
Fri 23 Jul
10am–4pm
Fri 30 Jul
10am–4pm
Fri 6 Aug
10am–4pm
Fri 13 Aug
10am–4pm
Fri 20 Aug
10am–4pm
Fri 27 Aug
10am–4pm
Fri 3 Sep
10am–4pm
Fri 10 Sep
10am–4pm
Fri 17 Sep
10am–4pm
Fri 24 Sep
10am–4pm
Fri 1 Oct
10am–4pm
Fri 8 Oct
10am–4pm
Fri 15 Oct
10am–4pm
Fri 22 Oct
10am–4pm
Fri 29 Oct
10am–4pm
Fri 5 Nov
10am–4pm
Fri 12 Nov
10am–4pm
Fri 19 Nov
10am–4pm
Fri 26 Nov
10am–4pm
Fri 3 Dec
10am–4pm
Fri 10 Dec
10am–4pm
Fri 17 Dec
10am–4pm
Fri 24 Dec
10am–4pm
Fri 31 Dec
10am–4pm