Story Time (July)

Date & time

Mon 1 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (30 min)
Wed 3 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (30 min)
Fri 5 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (30 min)
Sun 7 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (29 min)
Mon 8 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (30 min)
Wed 10 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (30 min)
Fri 12 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (30 min)
Sun 14 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (30 min)
Mon 15 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (29 min)
Wed 17 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (30 min)
Fri 19 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (30 min)
Sun 21 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (30 min)
Mon 22 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (29 min)
Wed 24 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (30 min)
Fri 26 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (30 min)
Sun 28 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (30 min)
Mon 29 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (30 min)
Wed 31 July 2019 10:00am - 10:30am (30 min)

Booking

Free event
Yes
Booking required
No
Cost
Free

Location

This event is for

Families

Enjoy the fun of Story Time with your little ones in these daily sessions featuring a variety of books, puppets, activities, songs or games plus simple ideas on sharing stories at home.

 

First 5 Forever sessions: Supporting Queensland families to make the most of the first 5 years.

Contact event organiser

Young People and Families
Contact Phone
Contact Email